Marcothon Days 16-26

Katrina and I continue to get out everyday. We have done most of the runs together which has been good and really helps to get it don each day. I’m really pleased with how my ankle is responding.

Saturday 16th December

Day 16

Sunday 17th December

Day 17

Monday 18th December

Day 18

Tuesday 19th December

Day 19

Wednesday 20th December

Day 20

Thursday 21st December

Day 21

Friday 22nd December

Day 22

Saturday 23rd December

Day 23

Sunday 24th December

Day 24

Monday 25th December

Day 25

Tuesday 26th December

Day 26

This entry was posted in Marcothon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s