LOVEultras videos

I decided to start a series of vblogs called LOVEultras were I wanted to share some thoughts on ultra running in general.  I have a whole list of topics I’d like to share but not quite sure how many I will do!

  • LOVEultras 001 – Tuesday 11th April 2017 – Why did I start running ultras?
  • LOVEultras 002 – Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Highland Fling
  • LOVEultras 003 – Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Thoughts on training for ultras
  • LOVEultras 004 – Tuesday 2nd May 2017 – What do you think about when running?
  • LOVEultras 005 – Tuesday 9th May 2017 – Role of Support
  • LOVEultras 006 – Tuesday 16th May 2017 – My Favourite Kit
  • LOVEultras 007 – Tuesday 23rd May 2017 – My 5 top tips for the whw race
  • LOVEultras 008 – Tuesday 6th June 2017 – Importance of Recce Runs
  • LOVEultras 009 – Tuesday 20th June 2017 – Thoughts on Tapering
  • LOVEultras 010 – Tuesday 27th June 2017 – My 2017 whw race
  • LOVEultras 011 – Saturday 1st July 2017 – Update on my tendon injury
  • LOVEultras 012 – Tuesday 22nd August 2017 – Latest news on my tendon injury
  • LOVEultras 013 – Wednesday 13th Sept 2017 – Interview with Cammie Kennedy